20 members of Chambers appointed to the EHRC Panel of Counsel

We are proud to announce the appointment of 20 members of Cloisters Chambers to the Equality and Human Rights Commission Panel.

The Equality and Human Rights Commission is Great Britain’s national equality body and has been awarded an ‘A’ status as a National Human Rights Institution (NHRI) by the United Nations. Their panel of counsel is a list of preferred providers of external legal services, including representation and advice.

Appointments have been made to:

A Panel
Robin Allen QC
Paul Epstein QC
Daphne Romney QC
Rachel Crasnow QC
Schona Jolly QC
Declan O’Dempsey
Jonathan Mitchell QC

B Panel
Catherine Casserley
Anna Beale
Dee Masters
Daniel Dyal
Sarah Fraser Butlin
Chris Milsom
Rachel Barrett

C Panel
John Horan
Caroline Musgrave
Chesca Lord
Jennifer Danvers
Tom Gillie
Navid Pourghazi

See the full announcement here