Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Cloisters continues to respond to the COVID-19 situation in accordance with government advice. We remain closed and continue to operate remotely in order to safeguard our clients and members of staff.

All members of chambers and staff are fully set up to work remotely. All events and seminars have either been cancelled or will go ahead remotely where possible until further notice.

We continue to ask for all instructions and correspondence to be sent electronically. If this is not possible please speak to the clerks or a member of the admin team so that we can make the appropriate arrangements for delivery.

If you have an upcoming conference booked with one of our barristers and you believe that this cannot be conducted remotely please contact our clerking team who are always on hand to help with alternative arrangements. We can conduct the majority of our meetings via telephone conference or online, using Microsoft Teams or Skype.

If you wish to discuss the possibility of a conference being conducted in one of these ways, please contact: clerks@cloisters.com.

All our staff are always ready to assist in any way they can.

Staff Contact Details

Clerks

Glenn Hudson – Senior Clerk – Email: glennh@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4042

Mark Skipp – 1st Junior Clerk – Email: marks@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4043

Andy Hunter – 2nd Junior Clerk – Email: andrewh@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4046

William Parkhouse – 3rd Junior Clerk – Email: williamp@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4044

Frankie Beale – 4th Junior Clerk – Email: fb@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4069

Lily Baker – 5th Junior Clerk – Email: lilyb@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4088

Fee Clerks

Tony Ounsworth – Senior Fees Clerk – Email: tonyo@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4049

Alberta Sharpe – Fees Clerk – Email: albertas@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4045

Chambers Manager

Alessandra Fanone – Email: af@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4041

Updated 13 January 2021