Coronavirus (Covid-19)

In accordance with government advice we have closed chambers and are operating remotely in order to safeguard our clients and members of staff.

All members of chambers and staff are fully set up to work remotely. We have cancelled all events and seminars until further notice.

If you have a conference booked with one of our barristers we recommend that you make alternative arrangements for conducting the meeting via telephone conference or online, using Microsoft Teams or Skype.

If you wish to discuss the possibility of a conference being conducted in one of these ways, please contact: clerks@cloisters.com.

If there are exceptional circumstances and you consider that a face to face meeting is necessary, please contact Alessandra Fanone: af@cloisters.com.

Our staff are always ready to assist in any way they can.

Staff Contact Details

Clerks

Glenn Hudson – Senior Clerk – Email: glennh@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4042

Mark Skipp – 1st Junior Clerk – Email: marks@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4043

Andy Hunter – 2nd Junior Clerk – Email: andrewh@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4046

William Parkhouse – 3rd Junior Clerk – Email: williamp@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4044

Frankie Beale – 4th Junior Clerk – Email: fb@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4069

Lily Baker – 5th Junior Clerk – Email: lilyb@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4088

Fee Clerks

Tony Ounsworth – Senior Fees Clerk – Email: tonyo@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4049

Alberta Sharpe – Fees Clerk – Email: albertas@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4045

Chambers Manager

Alessandra Fanone – Email: af@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4041

Updated 31 March 2020