Skip to content

IMPORTANT NOTICE: CORONAVIRUS – information about chambers

Coronavirus (CoVid-19)

Cloisters remains open and continues to provide a full service to all our clients.

In accordance with government advice we have taken significant steps to safeguard our clients, visitors and members of staff.

All members of chambers and staff are fully set up to work remotely.

We have cancelled all events and seminars until further notice.

In accordance with current government guidance, we are seeking to limit face to face contact so far as possible.

If you have a conference booked with one of our barristers, we would like to rearrange this to take place via telephone conferencing, Microsoft Teams, Skype or any other appropriate method.

Our clerks are able to assist in making any alternative arrangements: clerks@cloisters.com

If there are exceptional circumstances and you consider that a face to face meeting is necessary, please contact Alessandra Fanone – af@cloisters.com

Our staff are always ready to assist in any way they can

CONTACT DETAILS 

CLERKS 

Glenn Hudson – Senior Clerk – Email: glennh@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4042

Mark Skipp – 1st Junior Clerk – Email: marks@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4043

Andy Hunter – 2nd Junior Clerk – Email: andrewh@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4046

William Parkhouse – 3rd Junior Clerk – Email: williamp@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4044

Frankie Beale – 4th Junior Clerk – Email: fb@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4069

Lily Baker – 5th Junior Clerk – Email: lilyb@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4088

 FEE CLERKS

 Tony Ounsworth – Senior Fees Clerk – Email: tonyo@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4049

Alberta Sharpe – Fees Clerk – Email: albertas@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4045

 CHAMBERS MANAGER

Alessandra Fanone – Email: af@cloisters.com, Phone: 020 7827 4041

Updated 18 March 2020