Staff

“ Nothing is ever too much trouble' for the ‘efficient, reliable and personable clerks’ room. (Legal 500 2019) ”

CLERKS

Glenn Hudson

Glenn Hudson

Senior Clerk
glennh@cloisters.com
020 7827 4042

William Parkhouse

William Parkhouse

3rd Junior Clerk
williamp@cloisters.com
020 7827 4044

Mark Skipp

Mark Skipp

1st Junior Clerk
marks@cloisters.com
020 7827 4043

Frankie Beale

Frankie Beale

4th Junior Clerk
fb@cloisters.com
020 7827 4069

Andrew Hunter

Andy Hunter

2nd Junior Clerk
andrewh@cloisters.com
020 7827 4046

Grey-29802

Lily Baker

5th Junior Clerk
lilyb@cloisters.com
020 7827 4088

FEE CLERKS

Tony Ounsworth

Tony Ounsworth

Senior Fees Clerk
tonyo@cloisters.com
020 7827 4049

Alberta Sharpe

Alberta Sharpe

Fees Clerk
albertas@cloisters.com
020 7827 4045

BUSINESS SUPPORT

Grey-42741

Alessandra Fanone

Chambers Manager
af@cloisters.com
020 7827 4075

Lesley White

Lesley White

Receptionist
lesleyw@cloisters.com
020 7827 4069

Daksha Rathod

Daksha Rathod

Chambers Accountant
drathod@cloisters.com
020 7827 4056

Chloe_3

Chloe Reddock

Marketing and Events Assistant
chloer@cloisters.com
020 7827 4096

Lucy Smith

Lucy Smith

Marketing & Events Manager
lsmith@cloisters.com
020 7827 4075